NERDOH – Cool T-Shirts…

Just a very quick entry to flag up a great website I discovered last week.

Those of you who know me can testify that I love a good t-shirt 🙂

Well the guys over at Nerdoh (http://www.nerdoh.co.uk/) have some really great  film ones – check out the Alien tee I got:

alientee

Very very cool. Here’s a couple more:

jawstee

pulptee

They are £19 including delivery for the UK and mine arrived within 48 hours.

Give them a look if you’re after some new threads.

(And no I’m not being paid or sponsored for this before anyone asks :lol:)

2 Comments

  1. Cool. That’s where I got my From Dusk Till Dawn “Titty Twister” t-shirt from.

  2. These are nice, and original the way I like them


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

